If you reach your account’s interactions limit in any given month, you campaigns will be paused until the start of the next month, at which point the interaction counter resets to zero.

Your account dashboard will always show the number of interactions remaining for the current period, so you’ll have plenty of notice to upgrade if it looks like you’ll run out.

This website, this page and the software are in no way sponsored, administered by,
or associated with, Facebook. Facebook is a trademark of FaceBook INC.